FIRE!

Posted: January 31, 2011 by weldedgrass in Design, Fashion, Technology
Tags: , , , ,

Ever wanted to have the super power of fire?! If no, then bare with me.. But if you’re like me, then a resounding yes should emanate from deep down in you. This pretty geeky and really cool Lightning LED watch I surely a must have for an avid watch collector, as many of you are.

This cool watch is just a concept for now.. But Andy Korovets, the designer would sure like to see it come alive.. Hehe I know I would. So vote for it at Tokyoflash!

the grass is greener on the welded side

Comments
  1. Wow, Nice blog and good post…
    Keep blogging.. 🙂
    Waiting for your next post…

    Visit my blog too and give your comment on my last articles…
    🙂

Leave a Reply

