Joseph Gordon-Levitt to be in Dark Knight Rises

Posted: February 2, 2011 by MundaneDestroyer in Entertainment, Film, Lifestyle
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

since his performance in INCEPTION. My perception of this actor has changed dramatically. I figured he would be the best person to play the Riddler in the Nolans Batman Franchise.

Since Nolan shot down my dreams of seeing Gordon-Levitt playing Riddler, I cannot even begin to imagine what kind of role they have in mind for him. With Anne Hathaway as Selina Kyle, and Tom Hardy as Bane,  Im Anxious to see how he would work with an already amazing cast.

Accoring to Deadline, he is in talks to be in TDKR , and I take that as his role in the movie has not yet been confirmed

Source: Deadline

what role do you thing he would be suitable for?

just because Im amazing

Comments
  1. waxlyrical says:

    Really exciting news! I reckon there could be a spot for a third or maybe fourth villain. I wouldn’t put it passed Nolan to do that! I reckon he could very well be The Riddler…

Leave a Reply

