Real Teenage Turtles

Posted: March 10, 2011 by weldedgrass in Arts, Comics, Film, Nerd Stuff, Random, Television
Tags: , , , ,

I love TMNT, as you should know by now, I grew up with them, and this print by 3nrique shows them as we imagine them in as a kid, with their own personalities and, well, physiques. I think its awesome. Its currently my wallpaper on my Blackberry.
The artist notes,

“It always bugged me that even though they were “teenagers” they never look it. So I decided to play on that a little bit. I also thought that their personality should reflect their appearance a bit more…so tadaaa!”

the grass is greener on the welded side

Leave a Reply

